FASHION

23 Australian Fashion Bloggers You Should Be Following

For all your summer outfit inspo

With Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Australia well and truly underway, the local, homegrown talent are taking the fashion world by storm.

For daily inspiration, behind the scenes snaps and up-to-date pictures from your favourite shows, follow these ridiculously stylish bloggers immediately. 

Brooke Testoni (@brooketestoni)

With a colourful and minimalist style, Testoni makes looking stylish easy. She’s also great if you’re looking for some interior design inspiration too.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUElTmGA5f9/?taken-by=brooketestoni&hl=en

Sara Donaldson (@harperandharley)

The epitome of minimalism, Donaldson is all your monochromatic dreams wrapped up in an effortless bundle.

Kaitlyn Ham (@kaity_modern)

Kaity is the definition of monochramatic, clean and chic styling.

Jessie Bush (@wethepeoplestyle)

Although not Aussie grown, this Kiwi fashionista has incredible style and travel diaries that is the perfect addition to your feed.

Danielle and Nicole Benton (@whenwordsfail_)

As a blogging duo, Danielle and Nicole provide twice the style inspiration, sleek fashion and flawless beauty looks.

Nadia Bartel (@nadiabartel)

Blogger, buyer, stylist, mum – Nadia Bartel makes a serious case for multi-tasking.

Margaret Zhang (@Margaret__Zhang)

As a veteran photographer constantly traveling the world with her blog Shine by Three, Zhang makes high-fashion look easy.

Melanie Liu (@thetiafox)

If it’s food, fashion and travel inspiration you’re looking for, Melanie was made for you.

Zanita Whittington (@zanitazanita)

As an impressive slashie, Zanita Whittington is a model/photographer/creative director, whose Instagram is a great place for off-duty style inspiration.

Amanda Shadforth (@oraclefox)

With a loyal following of over 1.5 million, Shadforth is a Sunshine Coast local with killer fashion.

Carmen Hamilton (@carmengracehamilton and @chroniclesofher_)

If you love a blogger who continuously changes her style then Carmen is for you. With an effortless mix of masculine and feminine style, Carmen is constantly evolving.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BTza-DZBDlI/?taken-by=carmengracehamilton&hl=en

Tash Sefton (@tashsefton)

As one half of fashion blog, They All Hate Us, Sefton is the definition of chic, with an enviable wardrobe to boot.

Jaime Ridge (@jaimeridge)

Though she’s technically from across the ditch, Jaime regularly visits Australia for fashion events. With her blog, Dillon Dot, Jaime provides enviable outfits, accessories and overall inspiration daily.

 

Kate Waterhouse (@katewaterhouse7)

As racing royalty, a journalist, mother and blogger, we’re not quite sure how Kate does it all.

Tanja Gacic (@myempiricallife)

As the blogger behind, My Empirical Life, a Farfetch global ambassador and mother, we can’t help but envy this impressive woman.

Ally Hayward (@allymayhayward)

For eclectic, fun and interesting fashion, photos and travel, Ally Hayward is the one to follow.

Nadia Fairfax (@nadiafairfax)

As the model and brains behind her fashion website, Fairfax Journal, you’ll be inspired by the beautiful shots on Nadia’s Instagram.

Elle Ferguson (@elle_ferguson)

With her long legs, effortlessly cool style and famous blonde waves, there is a reason Elle Ferguson is making her mark across the world.

Nicole Warne (@garypeppergirl)

With her winged liner and amazing fashion sense, there is a reason 1.7 million people tune in to see what this Aussie babe is wearing.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BStDAWNgC02/?taken-by=garypeppergirl&hl=en

Mimi Elashiry (@mimielashiry)

As the ultimate boho-chic girl, Mimi knows how to perfectly layer unsuspecting pieces to create her own signature style.

Ksenija Lukich (@ksenijalukich)
As the host of E! Australia, Ksenija has a bubbly, infectious personality that translates through her feed.

Montana Cox (@montanacox1)

Montana always provides effortless style inspiration.

Samantha Robinson (@sammyrobinson)

As a YouTube beauty vlogger, Sammy is always flawless in her outfits and makeup.

Talisa Sutton (@talisa_sutton)

As a stylist and creative director, Talisa is no stranger to putting together the perfect outfit. For clean, minimalist style inspiration, Sutton is one to follow.

Stephanie Smith (@stephclairesmith)

Melbourne-based babe, Steph Claire Smith, is one half of Keep It Cleaner and an Insta-sensation due to her incredible body, food grams, and off-duty style. 

Related stories